This Website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80809 München).

Phone: +49 89 1250-16000

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Oliver Zipse – Chairman, Ilka Horstmeier, Walter Mertl, Milan Nedeljković, Pieter Nota, Joachim Post, Frank Weber).
Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht, HRB 42243. Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.