This website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 Munich, Germany).

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the management board (Harald Krüger, Chairman, Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Markus Duesmann, Klaus Fröhlich, Nicolas Peter, Ian Robertson, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Oliver Zipse).

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer

Commercial register: Amtsgericht München. Registergericht: HRB 42243

Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398

Regulatory Authority:
IHK for Munich and Upper Bavaria
Balanstraße 55-59
81541 Munich



Site © 2015-2016 BMW AG, except the bios, which are in the public domain.



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company

Your Message

2000 characters left